Tsinghua University | Department of Physics | Department of Engineering Physics


  Faculty:
Name Position Contacts

Michael Bisset
毕楷杰

Associate Professor

Office: New Science Bldg. A225
Telephone: 6277-2793
Fax: 6278-1604
Email: bisset@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Shaomin Chen
陈少敏

Professor

Office: Liuqing Bldg. 806
Telephone: 6279-5757
Fax: 6278-1313
Email: chenshaomin@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Xin Chen
陈新

Assistant Professor

Office: New Science Bldg. D306
Telephone: 6278-3035
Fax: 6278-1604
Email: xin.chen@cern.ch

Yuanning Gao
高原宁

Professor

Office: Liuqing Bldg. 805
Telephone: 6279-2933
Fax: 6278-1313
Email: gaoyn@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Tao Han
韩涛

Professor

Office: New Science Bldg. B218
Telephone: (412) 624-2763
Fax: (412) 624-9163
Email: than@pitt.edu
Website: http://www.pitt.edu/~than/

Hong-Jian He
何红建

Professor

Office: Liuqing Bldg. 808
Telephone: 6277-3916
Fax:
Email: hjhe (at) tsinghua.edu.cn
Website: http://hep.tsinghua.edu.cn/~hjhe/

Yu-Ping Kuang
邝宇平

Professor

Office: New Science Bldg. A220
Telephone: 6278-5452
Fax: 6278-1604
Email: ypkuang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Jonathan K Parry

Professor

Office: New Science Bldg.
Telephone:
Fax:
Email: jkparry@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Qing Wang
王青

Professor

Office: New Science Bldg. A218
Telephone: 6277-2791
Fax: 6278-1604
Email: wangq@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Zhe Wang
王喆

Associate Professor

Office: Liuqing Bldg. 804
Telephone: 6279-4279
Fax: 6278-1313
Email: wangzhe-hep@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Website: http://hep.tsinghua.edu.cn/~wangzhe/

Zhenwei Yang
杨振伟

Associate Professor

Office: Liuqing Bldg. 804
Telephone: 6279-4908
Fax: 6278-1313
Email: yangzhw@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Bin Zhang
张斌

Associate Professor

Office: New Science Bldg. A213
Telephone: 8242-9562
Fax: 6278-1604
Email: zb@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Liming Zhang
张黎明

Associate Professor

Office: Liuqing Bldg. 803
Telephone: 6279-6961
Fax: 6278-1313
Email: liming_zhang AT tsinghua.edu.cn

Ning Zhou
周宁

Assistant Professor

Office: New Science Bldg. A217
Telephone: 6278-3168
Fax: 6278-1604
Email: nzhou@cern.ch
Website: http://nzhou.web.cern.ch/nzhou/

Xianglei Zhu
朱相雷

Associate Professor

Office: Liuqing Bldg. 804
Telephone: 6279-4279
Fax: 6278-1313
Email: zhux@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Name

Email

Phone

Fax

Postdoc

 

 

 

Bo Li (李波)

libei07@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

 6278-1313

 6279-2296

Yiming Li (李一鸣)

liyiming@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

 6278-1313

 6279-2296

Xuhao Yuan (袁煦昊)

xuhao.yuan@cern.ch

 6278-9379

 6279-2296

(more to be added)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD Students

 

 

 

Liang Zhong (钟亮)

zhong-l09@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

 6278-1313

6279-2296

Fanfan Jing (景繁凡)

jingff05@gmail.com

 6278-1313

6279-2296

Ligang Xia (夏力钢)

xialigang.china@qq.com

 6278-1313

6279-2296

Yang Zhang (张洋)

yangzhangtsu@gmail.com

 6278-9379

6279-2296

Hanyu Wei (魏瀚宇)

weihy07@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

 6278-9379

6279-2296

Ghulam Hussain (古兰姆)

gu-lm11@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

 6278-9379

6279-2296

Logan Lebanowski

llebanowski@gmail.com

 6278-9379

6279-2296

Yiming Zhang (张一鸣)

linmoz@sina.com

 6278-9379

6279-2296

Kai Liu (刘凯)

liukai@ihep.ac.cn

 6278-9379

6279-2296

Xiongfei Wang (王雄飞)

wangxf@ihep.ac.cn

 6278-1313

6279-2296

Jingzhou Fan (范荆洲)

fanjz@ihep.ac.cn

 6278-1313

6279-2296

Liupan An (安刘攀)

anliupan@sina.com

 6278-9379

6279-2296

Linyan Wan (万林焱)

vaneren@163.com

 6278-9379

6279-2296

(more to be added)